Family ID: 1491130

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brentwood / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kristina

State Tennessee

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 19 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
372
Profile Visited by 372 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Brentwood, which is a suburb of Nashville. It is a very beautiful and calm neighborhood. Our house is 19 mins from downtown Nashville. The city is very alive and music oriented, Nashville is a very safe city There is always things to do and places to visit.
More ⇩

Job Description

Must be good with animals. We need someone to take care of our dog,Vike, and parrot,Bambi, keep the house clean and cook, and run some errands when we work and when we are away.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bulgarian

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English, Hebrew, Russian

Religion Jewish

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Artist

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender We don't have children we have a dog and parrot that need to be taking care of

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mexican, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. We have a work out room and a swimming pool. We have wifi in the house. We have a spare car ,which you can use most of the time.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »