Family ID: 1249394

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brescia / Town | More ⇩

Name Ludovica

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are Ludovica, Luca, Tommaso and Federico, a young and sunny family.
We are Italian and we live in the city centre of Brescia, a very lovely city that offers many services. Brescia is situated a few kilometers from the lakes Garda and Iseo and is just one hour from Milan and Verona.
Our children are Tommaso, a very nice and funny child, who is four years old and Federico, a newborn baby who is now eleven month old.
We are interested to know if you can consider our family for your experience in Italy.
We look forward to hearing from you and we wish you a good day!
Ludovica, Luca, Tommaso and Federico.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Aupair girl who can speak with Tommaso in English language. We need help to look after Tommaso in the afternoon and sometimes in the evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment I m a dentist and Myhousband entrepeneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Male 3 Years
Male 1 month

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Danish, English, Irish, Maltese, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Return

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Fast Wifi, Bedroom, Netflix, 65" tv, exclusive bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »