Family ID: 1733266

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Brescia / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tiziana

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 07 Feb 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear candidate

We are a sunny, lively and dynamic family.
We love being in company, but we also love moments of tranquility.
Our work often takes us away from home throughout the day or, sometimes, away from home for some time.
We want a kind person who loves being next to our daughters and makes them feel calm when we can't be there.
We also want someone who loves dogs and considers our Labrador Fergus part of the family.
We are waiting for you with open arms.

Tiziana and Tony
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We offer accommodation and meals, plus a monthly allowance of € 300.
We expect to be able to count on the candidate on the way to pick up our daughters from school and stay with them, taking care of them during our absence.
Also, we ask that the candidate take care of Fergus in our absence.
The candidate must have strong skills of patience, kindness, love for children and animals, seriousness and honesty.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Military / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Noemi, 10 anni, femmina.
Sofia, 4 anni, femmina.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have a space dedicated to him.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »