Family ID: 807291

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: brescia / Town | More ⇩

Name federica

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Oct 2016

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 05 Sep 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear girl
We are a family that lives in Brescia, a small city near Milan(one hour by train) and near Garda lake(20minutes by car).The city is full of monuments and students. We live near the metro and in a fiew minutes is possible arrive in the center of the city. Our house is also near a big park to do sport and meet persons.Our family is composed by Federica, the mother. She is a teacher and this year she must works 8 hours a day, this is the reason we are looking 4 an helping hand.
The father is an office worker and we have 2 daughters.One of 11years old, that will attend the first year of middle school, and another of 8years old that will attend the third year of elementary school.
More ⇩

Job Description

The girl will accompany to school the girls in The mornig at 7.30a m and bring back them home at 12.30pm.she must cooks something for them and take them school again from 2pm to 4 pm .on saturday and sunday she will be free . Than she must assists the children in their homeworks.we have 2 little dogs and a cat.she could takes the dogs out and helps in the house . We live in a beautiful town near venice ,milan ,garda and iseo lake.i am a teacher of italian and art and i work in international school of Brescia than i cuold teach a little italian language.we are intrested that the children learn english. In the free time the aupair can manage its time as she prefers. Maybe sometime we can ask her to stay with the children on saturday evening, if me and my housband would go to the restaurant alone!!!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation insegnante e impiegato

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender femmine 11 e 8 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Oct 2016

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, French, German, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swiss, No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A big room with personal bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »