Family ID: 1255278

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bressanone / Town | More ⇩

Name Roberto

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Aug 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are searching for an openminded, outgoing , comunicative person who speaks no italian or german , but who has a clear english pronunciation and who is sporty , funny and " cool " in the kids eyes. If they see you as a cool person they will search you and they will try hard to comunicate with you. You will decide with them what to do together, so hiking , swimming , archery, biking , downhill, handcraft , singing, dancing… The important thing is that you comunicate a lot , it doesn´´t matter what you do together. They have to be forced to talk always in English.
The Au Pair will have her own space in an other house in order to be able to complete relax from the kids in the evening.
More ⇩

Job Description

You just have to organise activities with the kids. If you all have fun, if you will love to be together then you will talk a lot, and the kids will increase their English skills ( and parents are happy )
There is no need to clean or so , but light cooking for lunch would be helpful.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Kilian 14 boy
Amélie 11 girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair will lives in an other flat at a 15 min walk from our home, where my mother lives alone. She doesn´t need any help. She will prepare your breakfast and she will do the laundry and iron your stuff. Unfortunately she doesn´t speak English at all.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »