Family ID: 1819092

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brest / Town | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a family with two children, we live in Brest, a town at the end of Brittany in the north-west of France, on the Atlantic coast where it is possible to do all water activities (paddle, boat, surf ... )
Brest is a medium-sized city, with a train station and an airport accessible by public transport from the house (bus, tram). The city center is not far by bus and there are all kinds of shops. There are cinema, theaters.
The Brittany region is a bit rainy, but it is never too cold in winter, nor too hot in summer. It is a tourist region because the coast is superb and there are many things to see and do in the surrounding area. (beach, hiking ....)
We wish to welcome an au pair, because it is a beautiful open-mindedness and we appreciate the mixture of cultures, and thus to help us on a daily basis with the children.
We are already delighted to meet you,
See you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Hosted, laundered, fed, the Au Pair will only have to bring and pick up our little boy from school on certain days of the week, and help the big sister to improve her skills in English and possibly another foreign language. .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Midwife / Auditor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Oscar 2 ans et demi, adore les jeux, les livres, les activités manuelles... Besoin d'aller le chercher à l'école certain jour et de le préparer et l'amener à l'école le matin.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
House of 120m2, with 5 bedrooms, but only one bathroom that the Au pair will share with the rest of the family. We have a small garden, bicycles available. The house is close to all amenities accessible on foot or by public transport.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »