Family ID: 839654

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Öhringen / Town | More ⇩

Name Ramona

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair
we are looking for an au pair, who can be with us on August 24th, 2020 at the earliest, on September 7th, 2020 at the latest.
We are a family of four. The two boys are 8 and 14 years old. The family also includes a cat and a small rabbit family.
We live in a very scenic, quiet area in the Hohenlohe district, in the city of Öhringen. Stuttgart (main station) is around 65 km away. Our city has about 30,000 inhabitants, shops for daily needs can be reached in 5 minutes (on foot), as well as the train station with S-Bahn connection.
-------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy to have an open-minded au pair lovingly looking after our children, mainly the little one.
We also want the au pair to feel comfortable with us and to be involved in everyday family life.
Your tasks include:
- Prepare food for the children
- Leisure activities for the children (playing, walking, going to the playground ...)
- help with homework
- Childcare mainly at noon / afternoon, during the holidays also in the morning, occasionally also in the evening and on weekends.
- Wash, fold, tidy the children's laundry
- keep the children's room clean
and light general housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Eventmanagement / Eventmanagement

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs alter 8 und 14 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? teilweise

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have completely furnished your own lockable room. Internet connection / Wifi is also available. We also provide you with a laptop.
-------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »