Family ID: 1974689

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bridgetown / Village | More ⇩

Name noemi

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au pair!
We are the Hutton family, we are made up of 6 members. Mike, Naomi and our 4 children.
Mike is Australian and I am Spanish. At home we speak Spanish, English and our children also speak French.

For work reasons we spent six months in the Caribbean and six months in Spain
More ⇩

Job Description

We are a very easy going family. We are looking for someone who can help us with the kids. Through the week is taking the kids to the school and spending some time with the little one. Help a little bit with housekeeping. Weekends will depend on the job we have.

We need someone who knows how to play and entertain the children but is also organized. The children are learning French, we need someone preferably who speaks French and can practice with them.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Administration staff

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender boy 6 months, boy 8 years old, girl 10 years old, girl 13 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-42

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live from September to March in Barbados.
In Barbados we have a large apartment with a communal pool and in front of the beach. Our future au pair has her own double room with dressing room and her own bathroom.