Family ID: 1388243

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bridgwater / Town More ⇩

Name Sipiwe

State Somerset

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi My name is sipiwe prefer to be called Sipi. I am a registered specialist Nurse. I’m looking for an Aupair to look after my son who is 9 years old and very independent. His name is Christan. Christan is Private School. I’m looking for some one that is able to look after the house and take care of my son whilst I’m at work. My husband works away he is outside the country. He comes to England 3 times a year. Your duties are Male sure Christan has eaten the house is clean and he is gone to school on time. Christan leaves home at 7 am and comes back home at 7pm, he basically comes home to sleep. As I work as a nurse I sometimes work during the night so I would like an adult to be at home all the time. You are to stay at home from Monday to Friday and off Saturday and Sunday. That means you work as from Sunday and finish on Friday evening. When Christan is at school there is nothing much to do you can go out and come back in the evening before 5 pm.
More ⇩

Job Description

I’m looking for someone that is very mature and loves children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Nurses

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 9 years old Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have ur own bedroom but share bathroom with my son. Your bedroom is at the top floor next to my son’s bedroom in between 2 bedrooms there is Toilet and a bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »