Family ID: 721514

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Brighouse / Suburb More ⇩

Name Kasia

State West Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

We live in a suburban village near tp Leeds in the North of England. My husband is often working away, and Mum and our sons, Monti and Tzavier, are at home. Tzavier is 14 years old, wonderfully bright, a keen sports man and very very well behaved. Monti is 1 year old. Help is needed in the morning getting ready Tzavier for school, also on some days collecting Tzavier from school. Help in the evening will be needed with preparing meals and tend to help Tzavier with homework.
We also have baby Monti who is 1 year old and a spare pair of hands is needed for Mum in looking after him.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is essentially to support Mum. This may involve preparing Tzavier for school and assisting him after school ensuring he gets to the sporting events he loves, or to his music lessons. Support after school will be necessary from time to time in the kitchen and possibly supporting his homework. Some household chores may need to supported too. However, essentially the job involves assisting mum in the daily looking after of Monti and Tzavier
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Full time mum

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Tzavier is 14 years old and he loves aeroplanes and is a conscientious school student.
He is kind, funny, smart and caring. Monti is 13 months old.

Mum needs assistance following the birth of baby Monti who is 4 months old. Mum is full time at ho

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is a five bedroom house, although one bedroom is taken up as an office. The au pair will have her own bedroom, and free movement around the house as the au pair will be expected to become like a family member.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us