Family ID: 2017015

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Burgess Hill / Town | More ⇩

Name Fábio

State West Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! First of all, let us thank you for your interest in our family.

We are very excited about the perspective to have our first experience as au pair hosters. In fact, everything is new for us. A new and bigger home, new town (Burgess Hill), new discoveries every day with our 15-month-old daughter...

We are looking for someone who truly likes to spend time with children, participate in their universe, able to follow a routine, and particularly in our daughter's case, someone who can focus 100% on her during the day.

We are going to prioritize candidates who can:

1) start as soon as possible;
2) are available for audio and video calls;
3) have European or UK passports.

I hope you are the candidate we are looking for.

See you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Our proposal does not include any domestic work, or daily tasks like going to the supermarket, cooking, cleaning or anything like that.

You don't need also to pay any bills or food. You are free to eat with us whenever you want. We will offer you a prepaid SIM card at our expense.

We need someone only to focus on our 15-month-old daughter, playing with her, proposing activities, taking care of her (hygiene, food, clothes etc.), tidying her bedroom, and going around.

We have a routine regarding eating, sleeping, bathing, and playing, and we would like to keep it.

The work shift is Monday to Thursday, 9 AM/5 PM; Friday 9 AM/1 PM; Saturday is flexible (between 4 and 6 working hours); and Sunday is free.

We do care seriously about privacy. So, we would not like to have anything about our family shared on social media or with strangers.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor / Writer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a spacious 120 sq. m flat, on a private road, in Burgess Hill. We will provide accommodation in a private bedroom in our home, and also food, and maximum comfort we can afford. You will share one of the house's bathrooms with our tiny one.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »