Family ID: 1093327

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brighton / Town | More ⇩

Name Marcin

State East Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young family from Brighton, England who would like to welcome you into our home to be a part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love the au pair to become part of our lovely home and part of the family so personality is very important. We will always offer you to join us into anything we may be up to outside of your working hours but you are most welcome to pursue your own plans if you wish to. We will also do our best to help on anything that may be of interest while you are with us, such as studies or other interests.

We need help with getting kids ready, dropping off and collecting them from school/nursery, time with them both after school (games, arts, storytelling / reading, doing homework - no Television :)) until 6pm when we return back from work; cooking their meals daily, washing their clothes and keeping their bedroom and toys in order.
We will still be working out the school arrangements and daily routines over the course of the next few months but pick up times will vary depending on whether they attend any afterschool activities, and we may also ask help with getting them to the right afterschool clubs by bus; In terms of housework, daily setting up the dishwasher after kids meals, cleaning the floors downstairs after playtime and once a week help with overall housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment accontant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old (in November) and 3 year old boys.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No-

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in the Woodingdean area of Brighton, East Sussex, England. We offer a nice modern furnished room with a separate bathroom shared only with the children and occasional guests we may have.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »