Family ID: 1315348

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Brighton / Big City More ⇩

Name Carolina

State East Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

21 187 67%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair
We are deligted to welcome you to our family and that you are considering taking the opportunity to be our Aupair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Aupair Brighton - to Start ASAP
The position is for an aupair to live in with a pay of £100 per week + accommodation( equivalent to £600 pcm and food estimated £100.) - total package value £1,100 pcm.

We are a family of 2, my son 11
years old and myself and a dog.

I will need the aupair to cover the following
- Monday to Friday school drop and pick up every day -
- School drop at 8am - pick up at 4pm. School is 10 min walk from the house
- Prepare breakfast (cereals , toast , fruit) in the morning for my son and dinner for all every week day.
- 4 hours house cleaning a week
- Washing & ironing my son’s clothes ( mostly school uniform)
- some occasional availability for evenings babysitting and some weekends( will pay extra during the weekend -£10 per hour)
- During the school holidays flexibility with the times as my son will be attending local camps and start and finishing time will differ
- During the school times you will be free from 9am-3pm to pursue your English courses or any other studies.
- You are also free Saturday and Sunday
-
We are looking for non smoker with some level of English ( enough to be able to communicate ) and a minimum of 23 of age.
If you are interested please send you CV/Profile to be considered for the role.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Management Cosultant

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 11

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Czech, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? some

Required Age 23-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private Room with ensuit bathroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us