Family ID: 2179127

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Brighton / Town | More ⇩

Name Laura

State East Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 2-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
59
Profile added to the favorite list of 59 candidates in the last 3 weeks
405
Profile Visited by 405 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, we live in lovely Brighton which is a city by the sea surrounded by beautiful countryside. It’s a very vibrant place with lots to do and about an hour to London by train. There are lots of language schools and overseas students in Brighton and it’s a very diverse place which is LGBT friendly . Our house is 10
minutes from the beach and into the town centre . We would like to host an au pair who would enjoy what our city has to offer and be part of our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

I’m looking for someone to pick up my son from school which is 2 minutes walk away and look after him at home or playing in the park until 6 pm two/three times per week. To take him to school in the morning occasionally. Some evening / weekend babysitting but not every week. Happy to discuss pocket money but would be around £100 per week as a basic.There will be lots of free time.We’d like someone active who is happy to play football and games and who likes dogs.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Maybe

Required Age 21-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 3 storey house in a good location with great transport links to London and other towns We can offer a private double bedroom with bathroom next door, free Wi-Fi and a garden to chill out on nice days .
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »