Family ID: 1768834

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brignoles / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
51
Profile added to the favorite list of 51 candidates in the last 3 weeks
472
Profile Visited by 472 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
I am the mother of a 4 year old boy. We are going to settle from next summer between Aix en Provence and Marseille. We haven't found the house yet.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I will work twice 24 hours a week, including one Saturday and one Sunday a month. The work will consist of preparing my little guy and accompanying him to school on the days I work, picking him up in the evening, going to bed and being present at night just in case.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 petit garçon de 4 abs

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
I don't have accommodation yet
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »