Family ID: 3213138

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: White salmon / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Remington

State Washington

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Added as favorite 21 time in the last 3 weeks
195
Profile Visited by 195 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Management / Artisan

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 4000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belizean, Bhutanese, Bolivian, British, Burmese, Cambodian, Canadian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Egyptian, English, Fijian, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Guam, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Moldovan, Mongolian, Moroccan, Nepali, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Persian, Peruvian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Serbian, Seychellois, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Swedish, Taiwanese, Tongan, Venezuelan, Welsh, Yugoslavian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Cypriots, Czech, Estonian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 21-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »