Family ID: 1627537

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: brion, santiago de compostela / Suburb | More ⇩

Name miguel

State A Coruña

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
128
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live on the outskirts of Santiago de Compostela, you can walk to Bertamiráns, a small town. There is a bus every few minutes to Santiago, the stop is less than 1 minute walk.
by car it is 10 minutes. It is an individual house, we have a free room with a shared bathroom during the day, at night it would be the bathroom of that room
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Empathy with the children, English, we need you to teach them to speak and speak to them in English.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hijo de 7 años varon

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have a spare room, the house in general is very spacious and has its own garden, it has 2 floors and a bathroom on each floor so we would have to share the bathrooms, we have wifi and all the appliances in a current house
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »