Family ID: 1946957

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance

City: Briosco / Countryside | More ⇩

Name CRISTINA

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
we are a family of 4, a dog and a cat and we live in the countryside about 30km from Milan, 20km from Monza and 20km from Lake Como.
Our country is very small, but there are public means of transport to reach neighboring cities and towns, although not at all hours.
About 10 km away there is a language school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Actually we are only interested in language support for Iris, both for conversation and for B2 / C1 English grammar.
So the commitment required is only a few hours per week. So our proposal is to offer only room and board in exchange for the small commitment required
For the rest, the person can also find a small job outside the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Iris, 14, Femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Welsh, Haitian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We have a small but nice room on the ground floor with balcony, private bathroom and wifi.
We live in a single house with a large garden, surrounded by greenery. If you like nature, there are fields and woods outside your home for walks.
Dog and cat stay with us only during the day, at night they have their own dedicated space.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »