Family ID: 1444737

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brisbane / Town | More ⇩

Name Luan

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are situated in Parkinson, queensland. Our weather is pretty warm. There is a bus stop that could take you straight to Brisbane city it's around a 15 minute walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require you to pick up Aidan from daycare which is a 5 minute walk from where we live and to look after him until we finish work. Aidan will attend daycare Monday to Thursdays. The time to pick up Aidan can range anywhere from 5pm to 6pm. The earliest we would arrive home from work is 10pm. You would need to bath, prepare dinner and put Aidan to bed. Some simple house chores to be done
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 厨师

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Aidan 17months male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 或许

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom but the bathroom is shared. We have Wi-Fi at the house. There is also air con in the room
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »