Family ID: 1511401

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brisbane / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Matt

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 08 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Myself and my wife Caroline are looking for a little help around the house with the children. We have two boys, aged 2 and a newborn and we are just starting to struggle a little to keep up with everything. The boys are very lovely, happy and a joy to be around. Hopefully you will feel the same. Our home is about 15 mins to the city centre, 1 hour to the Gold Coast and two hours to the Sunshine Coast. You may borrow the car if you would like. Two dogs also. Choice of bedroom, walk to shops, warm weather all year round (also air con) all meals provided. Pocket money. A little help with the cleaning would be appreciated.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking after the children, small amounts of cleaning and house work. Holidays with us as well as time off to travel.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Chef

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Two males ages 3 weeks and 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 850 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Choice of bedroom and bathroom. We will set The room and and you can decorate
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »