Family ID: 1793329

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Brisbane / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kornelia

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 Apr 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, I am writing on behalf of my sister who is looking for a nice replacement for my nephew, Oskar. The family lives in the suburbs of Brisbane in a large house right on the riverside promenade. Bulimba, the suburb has a rural flair with shops, cafes, shops and a cinema. The city center and the sea can be easily reached by public transport. You would then telephone my sister to discuss all further details in English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your main tasks would be to accompany Oskar to school and pick him up. In addition, to teach him the German language in a playful way, as the family has a German background. Small tasks in the household, such as washing clothes hanging up and hanging off, vacuuming would be desirable but not a prerequisite.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 50-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have your own room with a bed, table, closet, etc.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »