Family ID: 1821539

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Brisbane / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Aroha

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
I’m a single mother with two daughters who have shared care with their father during the week.
Currently I’m exploring Aupair as a opening possibility of welcoming someone into my family who shares similar values of living a passionate, fulfilling life with a open heart. In particular someone who is health conscious. Experience in nutrition is highly valued as this where I feel my family needs support in.
The right candidate is someone who wants to be a participating member of my mini community (family) who enjoys the company of little humans. Who also has a drive to follow their passions in their own time. Where I too can be of support other then financially.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main requirement is nutritional support and cooking healthy meals during the week (kitchen cleaning). Contributing to the home environment through connecting and sharing passions whilst maintaining domestic chores. Approx 10hours a week with less on the fortnight which leaves plenty of time for studies/part time job or exploring.

*Rough discribtion
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality New Zealander

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Therapist / Physician

People living in the house 3 including the two children

Children's/people's age and gender Girls 4 and 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 AUD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 17-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with bed. Big back yard. Wifi
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »