Family ID: 2274359

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Brisbane / Big City | More ⇩

Name Greg

State Queensland

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My house is set in a lovely green/forest environment but is only 9km from a major city.
There is a bus stop directly outside the house.

Nature is stunning but is also very close to major international city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Only light duties are expected. Some cooking, but mostly watching and talking to the children in mandarin and their homework. I will be working or doing other chores while this is happening.

I clean, wash, and perform my own chores. I also pick up the children in my own car.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 AUD

Salary of Nanny 350 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Language Skills Good

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I am a single father with two 6-year-old twins. The boys are very happy to be outside, but also play with lego, and other technical toys. I usually bike ride twice a week.

I usually work in the city or sometimes from home.

Accommodation

Shared bathroom. Downstairs in the house is a female tenant, so it is a safe environment.

Free wifi, food.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »