Family ID: 3139567

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Brisbane / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Josie

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
225
Profile Visited by 225 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, welcome to our family!
We are very easy going, friendly people who love to get along with everyone and just after an extra help in hands in our quiet household.
We live in the suburbs just outside of inner city Brisbane (close to shops & public transport).
We will welcome you to our family as a friend, there will be no restrictions however respect and responsibility is all we ask especially for when caring for our child (obviously no partying and associations at home as well as no strangers being brought over).
Expenses included (rent, electricity, water, internet).
Your love for dogs is also a bonus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mum will be home most of the time (working from home), just need some extra hands to help out with feeding, naptime, diaper changes and entertainment throughout the day. Also taking Angus for a walk whilst mum exercises. (a few hours each day during the week - may change day to day/ not every day!).
Limited expectations, may be some weekend care whilst mum and dad take a break!
No house chores expected but would be appreciated and would go unnoticed.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Plasterer

People living in the house 2 + Baby

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 AUD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 400 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom.
Main bathroom (shared with baby for bathing).
Wifi included.
Use of kitchen and lounge room as well as laundry facilities.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »