Family ID: 2513459

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brislach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Patrick

State Basel-Landschaft

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair/nanny,
We are a family of 4 from Baselland, live in a large house in a very nice and quiet area. We have a baby 6 months old and a son 4.5 years old and a sweet, loving cat. We are mainly looking for childcare for our children as we work a lot and would love to have someone to support us. With us you will feel at home, you will not lack anything and we will make sure that you feel safe and comfortable.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The main thing is to take care of the children, only rarely help with the housework, e.g. ironing
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 CHF

Salary of Nanny 500 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, German, Danish, Greek, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Dutch, Norwegian, Swiss, Ukrainian, Austrian, Finnish, French, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 22-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Mom, Dad, Baby and Son
We love good food, nice trips, cooking, playing with the kids

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own, large and bright room with a large bed, own bathroom and toilet and access to the garden
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »