Family ID: 1404774

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Nailsea / Town | More ⇩

Name Andrew

State Bristol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Au Pair,

This is our first time for trying to find an au pair and the right person to join our family.

We are professional working adults looking for someone who is an easy going, fun and interesting person.

Andy is a Police Officer and works some shifts. Samantha is a civilian Manager in the Police. We both work full time.

We are a family of three (but sometimes five). Sienna is currently seven months old. Scarlett is three years and Jesse is five years; who stay twice a week.

We are interested in having someone stay with us to add a new dynamic to our lives. We are kind, fun and just normal simple people.

We live 20 minutes outside of Bristol, England.

Looking forward to getting to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Child care is needed for our baby girl (Sienna) on a Thursday and Friday day from January/February 2020 when she will be 9 months old. Sienna is a happy baby in the day and already in a routine at night. She is okay to be put down on her own or to be passed around for cuddles. We are doing baby led weaning.

Time can be spent socialising together, going to the gym, cooking or just watching TV.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Police

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 - Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Channel Islander, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh, Cypriots, Latvian, Lithuanian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes - share

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.

The house is a 4 bedroom semi-detached house, which we are currently renovating and is nearly finished.

Bristol is a 20 minute drive and the local town is walkable.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »