Family ID: 1920795

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bristol / Town | More ⇩

Name Jo

State Bath Avon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are a lively family of 6! 4 children ages 11,13,15,18’ We have a Vizsla dog very friendly 10 months. We love outdoor activities and the children do lots of clubs so need some help taking and picking up on the busy evenings. Especially as we work. 6 nights a month I (the mum jo) am away so especially ethers times. We are very relaxed and would treat you like one of the family. We need help looking after the dog if out sometimes taking him on a walk. Also help with some housework.
You would have lots of free time. We would love a Spanish au pair as all keen to learn Spanish.
We live 25 min walk (10 min bus ride) into centre of town Bristol 10 mins from train station and 15 min drive to bath.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with sometimes cooking, housework kids club travel.
Mostly the dog who is very loving and fun!!!
Maybe 25 hours a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Flight attendant

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Girls age 11 and 14
Boys are 15 and 18 (can look after themselves)
Dog 10 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Large house next to a park. Double bedroom for au pair.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »