Family ID: 2004281

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bristol / Big City | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Somerset

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 6-6 Months

Last action: 10 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello from Bristol! We are a small family, me (Steph), Chris and our toddler Basil. We are an easygoing family that love spending time together, going for walks, playing boardgames, going to shows. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Every week I will make a schedule which will show when Chris and I are working, and when the au pair will look after Basil.

It will usually be 30 hours a week, but some weeks will be less hours, and some weeks might be a bit more. But on average will be 30.

Sometimes the au pair will look after Basil during the day. This will include changing him, dressing him, feeding him (and preparing his food), playing with him and bringing him to baby groups.

If the au pair is looking after Basil in the evening. The au pair will dress Basil for bed, will prepare his dinner and feed him and put him to bed. The au pair will then be able to do their own things, but will need to stay in the house in case he wakes up.

The week will be a mix of working some daytimes, some evenings and sometimes on the weekend.

Food will always be available for the au pair to eat, and pocket money of £300 will be given monthly.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Waiter/waitress / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 1/2 Yr old Boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house. There is a back garden that leads into a big parkland. There is a front garden. You will have your own room with a view of the parkland and there is a shared bathroom, living room and kitchen/diner.

We have WiFi.

There will be a wardrobe and sheets and towels for you.

We have a lodger living in our house, but they have a completely separate living area, toilet and kitchen. They are very quiet and you will rarely see them.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »