Family ID: 801558

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bristol / Big City | More ⇩

Name Richard

State Bristol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are looking for an Au Pair to become part of our family and help with looking after our two children after school. We live in Bristol in the UK and would like someone who can start in February /March 2021
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for help in the morning before school, and someone to collect kids from school and look after them until we get home from work, and occasional babysitting. Approx 25 - 30 hours per week. Also to take our dog for a walk each day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Tv producer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl aged 9
Boy aged 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Large double bedroom in our house in Bristol. Very good transport links to the centre of the city and university.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »