Family ID: 701232

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Brive la Gaillarde / Town More ⇩

Name Axelle

State Correze

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

3 117 77%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello miss, I'm looking for:
- a Spanish or English speaking au pair for the month of July 2019 (between 3 and 4 weeks maximum),
- and another Spanish or English speaking au pair from September 2019 for a period of approximately 3 to 12 months.
She will take care of 3 easy children aged 6 to 13 years old (one girl and two boys).
His job will be to watch them when the parents are away or busy working in the house, playing with them and walking with them (cinema, restaurant, boowling etc ...).
The au pair will be considered a member of the family and will have to participate in normal household chores like everyone else.
The au pair will have her room, bathroom and toilet.
If the au pair is a musician, this is an asset. We play and own a piano.
We are looking for a calm girl who really wants to integrate into a French family.
We also want the au pair to speak in a foreign language to children (English or Spanish for example). She will also need to have a driver's license.
We live BRIVE-LA-GAILLARDE (south-west of France).
Do not hesitate to contact me, I will answer you very willingly.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Monitor the children
To know how to swim is obligatory
Playing with children
Participate in normal daily housework
Be calm, attentive, polite and problem-free
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Directeur

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1er : garçon : 13 ans, excellent élève
2ème : garçon : 12ans, excellent élève
3ème : fille : 6 ans très mignonne

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? A réfléchir

Required Age 19-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Room, bathroom and personal WC. Internet access, swimming pool, large garden, piano. Proximity downtown (shops, cinema, bowling, restaurants, ice rink, concerts, etc ...)

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us