Family ID: 861269

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Broadwood / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tanya

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Mar 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 05 Feb 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello :)

Thank you for visiting our profile.

My name is Tanya & my partner's name is Binja, we have 3 boys, our eldest son is Matari he is 10, our middle child is Kayleb he is 9 and our youngest addition is Eli who is almost 1 and a half.

Myself & my family are looking for an Au Pair as I have recently returned to work on a casual basis & I am needing help with my children for care while myself & my partner are at work. My work needs me to work early mornings until early afternoons or early afternoons until late night. My partner works from 7am until 5pm every day. You would primarily only be required to look after the children while I am at work, some days this may be 7 hours if it is a morning shift, other days it may only be for 3 hours. We would also like you to be available for when my partner & I would like to go out which is not very often as we like to stay home most of the time! As my job is casual this means I will not always work set days every week, some weeks I may not have many hours so you won't have to look after the children as much & will be able to do your own thing but other weeks I may have 5 full days in which I will require your care.

I would like someone who will help with light chores around the home, mainly ensuring the older children are doing their chores & some help with cooking etc.

You will have your own bedroom in our residence. When you are not required to look after the children you will have full use of our second car & will be able to go out as you please. There is another family down the road from us who has an Au Pair, maybe you could become friends!

You will need to have your driving licence as school drop off & collections will be a must.

We live 700km out of Perth City, we are in the country however it is a large town so we have lots of shops around, most of the department stores are here & many other shops, doctors etc around. We do not live near the beach however we do have a swimming pool & air conditioning & it only takes 4 hours to drive to the beach so if you had a few days off you could take the car & go to the town where the beach is for a few days if you wish to do so.

I would love for the right person to look after my children when I am at work. My children are great kids & they are affectionate & love to play. They are very active as well! They love to play sport & play with there friends at the park across the road. They don't have any special requirements, just love & guidance.

I look forward to hearing from you :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We mainly need someone to care for our children while we are working during the day only. We would also like if the Au Pair could perform some light cleaning duties around the house to help with the house work. You would need to have a licence as school drop off and pick up will be a requirement & also possible taking to sporting commitments if they are in workng hours. During school hours care of the youngest will be required. Evenings & weekends the Au Pair would be free to do as they like.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Retail

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Mum - 30
Dad - 30
Eldest - 10
Middle - 9
Youngest - 1.5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Mar 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room within our residence.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »