Family ID: 1921836

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bromley / Big City | More ⇩

Name Somto

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
96
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Looking for someone interested in Long term au pair position. ** Please should be in the UK already or able to come to the UK, thank you!

I am looking for an aupair care for a boy 9yr and a girl 7yr. They are both in primary school during the day. The school is 2 minutes walk from home. They would need to be dropped off at 8.50 am and picked up at 3.20pm usually.

I am a student Nurse who works long shift jobs
sometimes. These shifts are either early mornings or late at nights.

I would prefer someone who is flexible and also someone who speaks english, kind to children and loves children as well.

I am currently in Bromley

The Au pair would have her own room

1min walk to bus stop.
2mins walk to kid's school
5mins walk to train station.
7min bus to town centre.
15mins walk to town centre.
More ⇩

Job Description

Usual work hours will be
Monday to Fridays: 7am -9am & 3.20pm-8pm,
Saturday- 8am to 8pm,
Sundays- Day off.

Wake the kids in the morning and help them to get ready for the day,
School drop offs,
School pick-ups,
Assist/supervise the kids with afterschool activities like homeworks,
Get them ready for bed,
Prepare daily meals for kids,
Light tidying and cleaning
Do kids laundry.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment University student

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Boy 9yr
1 Girl 7yr

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 480 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair would have her own room
Shared bathroom.
Free access to WiFi.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »