Family ID: 3111219

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bronx / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ndeye-Aissatou

State New York

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are the Souare Family, a Lovely Senegalese American family. We are looking for an outgoing au pair that will help us with our 3 years old baby girl and help her improve French. Our daughter is very imaginative and loves to pretend and loves learning. We live in south Bronx NY near the subways and busses going to Manhattan. The community is very diverse and friendly. We will support the au pair as part of our own family and will assist for their integration in this country. The au pair will be able to register for school and take classes. We are a very respectful, flexible and cool family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Schedule are likely from 7am to 9am in the morning and from 3PM to 7pm in the afternoon. The au pair will mainly have to accompany my daughter to school in the morning and pick her up from school at 4:30PM. Play with her when she is off school. The au pair will also help with light household chores for our daughter such as washing dishes for her, sweeping up after her and toys clean-up.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Senegalese

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in 2 bedroom apartments. My daughter sleeps with me and plays mainly in the living room. There is only one shared bathroom. The other bedroom is available for the au pair. WIFI is available.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »