Family ID: 2611561

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Brooklyn / Big City | More ⇩

Name Krystle

State New York

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 187 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 1334 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
I hope this letter finds you well. My name is Krystle and I am writing to introduce you to my family.
We are a family of three, consisting of my husband Joshua, myself, and our four month old son: Christian. Our family is a close-knit one, and we value spending quality time together.
Joshua and I both work full-time, and our baby needs infant care at home. With our busy schedules, we have realized that we need some extra help around the house, which is why we are excited to welcome an au pair into our home.
As a family, we love to travel and explore new places. We also enjoy playing board games, watching movies, and cooking together. We are a very friendly and welcoming family, and we hope that you will feel at home with us.
We are looking for an au pair who is responsible, reliable, and loves spending time with babies. We would also prefer someone who has experience with childcare and can help with light housework.
If you are interested in becoming a part of our family, we would love to hear from you. Please let us know if you have any questions or if you would like to schedule a video call to get to know us better.
Thank you for considering our family as your potential host family. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Best regards,
More ⇩

Job Description

Be able to care for a 4 month old
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Educator / Educator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a Christian family that value peacefulness


Wi-Fi in home
One bedroom and close bathroom
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »