Family ID: 1994655

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Brooktondale / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marci

State New York

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are excited to welcome an Au Pair into our family. This is our first experience looking for an Au Pair. We are an open minded family looking for someone to join us and become part of our crew!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair to care for our 4 month old daughter Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm. My job has created a beautiful nursery space for our daughter to spend her days with her Au Pair, allowing me to be nearby and visit as often as I am able. Our Au Pair will need to be willing to travel to and from work with me, 15 minutes each way, and spend the day on my work campus. I’m hopeful I will be able to continue breastfeeding her throughout the day as she will be near to me.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 months/ female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have just bought a new home and will be moving into it at the beginning of January. We will then make the home our own. The timing allows our Au Pair to also make the room/bathroom her own as far as paint and colors. Our Au Pair will have her own room and bathroom in one section of the house. Our home has Wi-Fi, land to garden and a pool. We live very close to Ithaca, NY where there is a large variety of restaurants, activities, a lake, and some of the most beautiful hiking locations.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »