Family ID: 2529127

Children: 5 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bruchmühlbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Evelina

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are the family and live in a village that is very centrally located. We have public transport connections by bus and train that run regularly. The nearest town is about 9-11 km away where there are some shopping opportunities 25km further then very large shopping centers. In our village there are doctors, dentists, groceries, shops, pharmacies, all of which can also be reached on foot. You would get separate accommodation at our house where you would have more privacy in your free time Sheltie who is very sweet and calm.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect people to look after the children, do household chores such as dusting, wiping the floor, tidying up, washing the laundry and ironing. It would be very advantageous if you had a driver's license to be able to bring or pick up the little ones to the daycare center and to bring them to gymnastics or swimming if I was supposed to be working there.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Project manager / Masseurin

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year female
13 Year female
10 Year female
6 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, German, English, Russian, Ukrainian, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 Russian, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch My husband Heinrich has been a construction project manager in Frankfurt for 34 years, which is why he is there 2 days a week. He likes to play volleyball.

My name is Evelina, I'm 34 years old and I've been working as a masseuse in a health center for almost a year. And I also play volleyball in the club

Our oldest is called Joleen, she is 14!” years and is in the 8th grade. She also plays volleyball and is a talented gymnast

Then comes Lea Nicole she is 13 and goes to the 7th class very much on her own and shy she loves to be with her friends and go shopping and to play with the dog

Melia is 10, we are in the 4th class and our middle child, she likes to learn and is very inquisitive, she likes to do gymnastics and likes to be outside in the forest. And likes to swim

Thalia Summer is 6 and in the 1st class, she is a very sweet and happy girl who likes to be hugged and quickly takes someone in her heart. But she also has a lot of energy. She and her youngest sister are inseparable.. she likes to do gymnastics and also likes to be outside. She also likes to swim

Emilia Evelyn is 3.5 years old and our youngest she goes to kindergarten and likes to play with Thalia and loves to play outside on the playground.

And last but not least, our dog Laika, who is 1.5 years old and a very calm and balanced dog who loves to walk in the forest and play with the ball. She also loves to be scratched and stroked.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a small apartment next to our house with a bathroom, a bedroom and a small kitchen/living room. Approx. 50 square meters
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »