Family ID: 1603549

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bruchsal / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a village part of Bruchsal. You can take the bus to the center in 10 minutes, where language courses can also be attended. Karlsruhe and Heidelberg can be reached in 30 minutes by bus or tram.
More ⇩

Job Description

Breakfast must be prepared for the children from 7 a.m. Wash children, brush their teeth, dress and take them to kindergarten. Rick is going to primary school from September, which is also in the village.

The children have to be picked up from school and kindergarten at 2 p.m. Rick then needs something for lunch, Ruben eats in kindergarten. I'm usually home in the afternoons and we can look after the children together. The weekends are free.

You should have learned at least A1 German before you come to Germany. In Bruchsal you can take a language course at the adult education center.

The au pair should have a lot of energy, because our children have a lot of temperament. [###
Thilo (43), Andrea (43) live with the two boys Rick (6) and Ruben (4) in a two-family house built in 2017. There are many opportunities to play in the garden. There are playgrounds as well as an outdoor swimming pool. The children play in the football club and are registered in the swimming course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Rick, männlich, 2013
Ruben, männlich, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room 14 sqm with bed, cupboard, TV, desk, couch, WiFi, laptop. You have your own bathroom.

Private bathroom, room 14 sqm with bed, couch, wardrobe, TV, laptop, WLAN
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »