Family ID: 1477024

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bruckmühl / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Patrick

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
177
Profile Visited by 177 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are Family , a family of 4 and live in Bruckmühl, a town near Munich in Bavaria. The next trainstation is down the road about 2 minutes from us. You can get to Munich in about 30 Minutes. There are also many shops, Restaurants or Fitnessstudio near by (2 minutes).
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair with a big heart for special needs children and is ready for
new adventures.
Your job would be to take care of both kids for a view hours (1-3) a day and get Moritz home from Kindergarden, as well as going to the playground with one or both kids. Your support should be about 15-20h weekly, weekends are freetime.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Architekt / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, British, Costarican, English, Jamaican, Colombian, Cuban, Mexican, Puerto Rican, Venezuelan, Argentinean, Spanish, Uruguayan

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We, Patricia (31) and Patrick (34) have 2 children age 1 and 3. Moritz our son has a rear form of dwarfism and a developemental delay in most parts. He loves water, bathtime, cars, musik, swings and slides as well as clinbing.
Annabell is our little girl. Realy outgoing and friendly. She adores people and loves to play with dolls.
Moritz is in kindergarden for about 4 hours a day. Annabell is at home.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will stay in your appartment (17qm) with your own kitchen with own fridge, dishwasher and stove, TV, WiFi and own toilett. All built in 2022.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »