Family ID: 2226408

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bruges / Town | More ⇩

Name Varvara

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
36
Profile added to the favorite list of 36 candidates in the last 3 weeks
322
Profile Visited by 322 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we’re a nice family of 4 living in a beautiful city of Bruges, 15 by foot or 5 min by bike form the main market square of Bruges. We’re looking for an au pair who’d help us to bring our kids to the school and pick them up several times per week when we’re physically out of town for business during the day. We also have a possibility of internship in our small hotel in Bruges for a couple of days per week.
More ⇩

Job Description

Couple of days per week bringing kids to school and picking them up, other days internship in a small hotel (helping out breakfast, cleaning etc).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 550 EUR

Salary of Nanny 550 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate room with a bathroom on the 2nd floor of our house.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »