Family ID: 1949417

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cénac / Village | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
202
Profile Visited by 202 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
hello !

we are a family of 3 (soon to be 4) + a cat!
A little Elena who is 2 years old and a little boy who will be born in November.

We have just arrived in Cénac, a small village 20 minutes from Bordeaux.
Christian the dad is German and I myself am French. We offer a private bedroom and bathroom in our large house and are looking for a trustworthy person who will be able to tame our children and become a full member of the family.

There is a wonderful garden and a nice swimming pool in the house. The room for the au pair is large with a private bathroom, shower and toilet!

We hope to meet you soon,

Anna, Christian, Elena and Solal
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Help the mother with everyday tasks (cooking, keeping the house clean, tidying up after the children, taking the little one to the nursery, picking her up around 4:30 p.m., play, laugh and dance with us.

No screens! Games and love!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Musician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A bedroom and private bathroom for the au pair.

The rest of the house for everyone. The house is big so everyone can have their moments of intimacy
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »