Family ID: 3156513

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Brugg / Town | More ⇩

Name Tuyana

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family consisting of 5 people. We live in the canton of Aargau. The language school is in the nearest town, about 15 minutes away by train. We cover the costs for the language school and also for the journey to and from school. We also take care of the flight or entry to us. The au pair must organize the return flight themselves.

We already have an au pair. i.e. we have experience in this area.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is very important to us that the au pair pays attention to the cleanliness and tidiness of the house and the children's rooms. The au pair must also be reliable and punctual. We are very interested in integrating our future au pair into our family (e.g. having breakfast with us, cooking together and spending time with us). It is important for us that it does not have any time-consuming hobbies (such as spending hours programming or something similar).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 710 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Lithuanian, Tajikistani, Turkmenistani, Uzbeki

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- and -
 Russian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nur Einreise

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
own lockable room and own bathroom (shower and toilet)
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »