Family ID: 1513709

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brugge / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jonas

State West-Vlaanderen

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live on walking distance of the UNESCO wold heritage centre of Bruges. We’re welcoming you to join our family with a open heart and we want you to be part of it. We will always try to help you where we can.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need/want someone who can take good care of our child, someone who is caring and loves taking care of children,
The duties are; to make him ready for school and dropping him off in the morning and bring him back home by the end of his school day, cook for him and play with him, help him with his homework and also take him out for strolls, fairs ,park, family vacations and put him to bed when we’re not around.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, Flemish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Occupation Dispatcher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 90 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There will be a private room available for the candidate fully furnished.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »