Family ID: 1769603

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: BRUGUIÈRES / Town | More ⇩

Name David

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 57 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are in the South of France:
- a small village in Bruguières,
- 15 minutes from Toulouse the 5 largest city in France is a student city of reference. Nicknamed the pink city because it is good to live here!!!
it was beautiful all year round. we are less than 2 hours from the sea and the mountain.

- school is 900 metres from the house
More ⇩

Job Description

I do not ask to make food or jclean the house JUST spends time with girls whatever is accustomed to hear also speak another language than French
I expect you to make the effort to speak English if possible because my daughters to start learning this language ;))
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Artist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender LILI 6 ans et SAHEL 11 ans. ma grande fille sahel rentre au college et je veux que mes filles commencent à apprendre l anglais au quotidien; il n y pas de de taches de menage ni de repas à faire !!! seulement parler autant que possible anglais avec m

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Polynesian, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Internet (fibre) ok
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »