Family ID: 1001633

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: PARIS / Town | More ⇩

Name joane

State PARIS

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 16 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We are welcoming you in our brand new house in brunoy, a very nice city 25 minutes away by train from the center of PARIS. We really would like to consider you as a member of the family and share your culture.

We are a familly of 5, :
My husband Loic ( 33years old ) is working a lot from home and also travelling a lot around the world,
Our first Son James ( 4 years and half old in june 2020 ) very nice and sweet kid, going to school every day from 8:20 AM to 5 PM except wednesday
Our second son Joshua ( 2 years and half years old) , a little boy, very nice and curious. Going to the same school 8 AM to 5 PM except on wednesday as well.

Our little daughter julia ( 1 year old in june 2020) goig to the day care every day from 8 to 5 PM.

Myself, Joane ( 32 years old ) working in a bank not too far from Home.

We like to spend time in family, listening music , read books and cook! We like to do a lot of outside activities with our kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Aupair who will be able to take care of James and joshua

Note that you must be abble To drive à manual car ( To pick up the kids at school ) and you must be able to cook.

- Every day at 5PM ( except on wednesday ) you will have to go pick up the James and JOSHUA at the school then go back home play with them and give them bath. We would like them to be in pyjama and ready to eat diner at 7 PM ( time I get back from work ).

-Wednesday from 8 AM to 6 PM, James and JOSHUA will stay with you the all day . Program : Activities, food and nap.

-Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday, in the morning we will ask you to make diner ready for the family, and maintain and clean the house and do the laundry. ( we have a timetable of what has to be done for each day ).
Then at 11:30 AM you have to go pick up kids at school make them lunch and bring them back at 1:30 PM to school.
And then you are free until 5 PM.

- 2 evenings a week maximum , we MIGHT ask you to babysit the kids ( they go sleep at 8 PM,) , because my husband and I need to go to our sport activities or to go out .

your week end and are free

Special requirement:
You need to have experience with kids, and be confortable to feed them, and give them bath.

You need to love kids and have plenty of ideas to make différents activities with them.
You need to have your Driving license we have a car at your disposal.

You need to be able to cook ( we are not complicated haha).

If we go on holidays me might ask you to come with us and of course we will pay for everything.

As à mum, i need a right hand and serious person.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation work, muséum, play with kids

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Loic, the dad 33 years old
Joane,the mum 33 years old

James 4 year and alf in june 2020
Joshua 2 years and half in june 2020
Julia 1 year in june 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mongolian, Persian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house has two upper levels :
- 1st level : one bathroom, our bedroom and the office
- 2nd level : one bathroom and the kids bedroom and your own bedroom

Your room of 12 square meter, has a window which open out on our garden so it is very queried. It will be equipped with a dressing, a bed of course and a desk and Wi-Fi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »