Family ID: 1771545

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Brunssum / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Raimund

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
449
Profile Visited by 449 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future AuPair, we are looking for you again, as I started a company and it's running so well that I can't combine it with fulltime parenthood anymore . You will find us an excellent host family, as there is only one child, almost no house chores, the school and shops are on walking distance and there are many parcs and forests around.

And we are generous as it comes to free time and money.
More ⇩

Job Description

See above
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Controller

People living in the house two

Children's/people's age and gender One very cute half Balinese boy, age 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Argentinean, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Eritrean, Estonian, Ethiopian, Finnish, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Georgian, Hungarian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Syrian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-34

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in an apartment momentarily, but a luxury one, At the moment however we are about to purchase a house again, with a nice garden and very modernly equipped. Of course you will have your own room, provided with a bed, a couch, a smart TV and of course we have WiFi all around. Second bathrooms are rare in The Netherlands.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »