Family ID: 2291600

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Brunswick / Town | More ⇩

Name Randall

State Georgia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
209
Profile Visited by 209 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are newly blessed parents of two little bundles of joy (fraternal twins, Griffin & Adalena.) They're one week old (born July 12, 2022 & very healthy & happy! Kathryn (43) & myself (Kevin 51) are semi-retired. We own a couple of restaurants ('s Wee Pub) & a family real estate company ( Properties.) We live along the coast of southeast Georgia, on the Florida border, near beaches, golf courses, Disney World, etc. The weather is exceptional year round, with the charming southern cities of Savannah, Atlanta, St. Augustine, Jacksonville, Charleston, etc. nearby. We are lifelong residents of the area, which is a wonderful place to call home & raise a family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Quite simply we're looking for an au pair to join our family. We love taking care of our twins (Griffin & Lena,) on a daily basis, but we just need some assistance. There are no special requirements other than being a sweet & caring person who adores children as we do.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Colombian, Czech, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, New Zealander, Polish, Scottish, Slovenian, South-African, Swedish, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes, we have an extra bedroom & bathroom available in house now. Our middle daughter, Maddie, will be leaving for school in September & at that time our apartment over the garage will be available. This is totally private with bedroom, bathroom & closet.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »