Family ID: 1254046

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Brussels / Suburb

Last name kambiz

State Brussels

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

5 97 5%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

Hello.
We are Kambiz and Jake.
Kambiz is the pappa and Jake is the boy.
We are a single parent family and we would love to have you here with us to help with the development of Jake
and to help Kambiz with some chores.

We appreciate that you need to have your own life, so we have a room prepared for you
where you will have your own privacy.

We go on holidays during the year to Switzerland, Ireland and Europe generally and at the
end of the year to South Africa.

Look forward to meeting you :=)
kambiz and jake. :=)
More ⇩

Job Description

Basically to take care of Jake and to then help around the house.
No special requirements except no drinking alcohol while working and smoking is not preferred but if you have to smoke then you have to smoke outside.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French, Flemish

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Software Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 6 Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, Canadian, Colombian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Polynesian, German, Guatemalan, Iranian, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mauritian, Mexican, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

2 bedroom apartment with spacious gardens very close to shopping, metro and center of the town.

Belgium

Have a one year experience in Belgium! Find out the information about the process to become an Au Pair in Belgium, working hours, requirements and salary.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Belgium

Becoming an Au Pair in Belgium as an EU / Non-EU citizen: learn more about the requirements and the process to live the Au Pair experience in Belgium.

Read More

Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read about the Au Pair insurance in Belgium and the contract you will need to sign with your Au Pair/Host Family. Ensure a safe Au Pair stay in Belgium.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us