Family ID: 1990026

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brussels / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mathieu

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
Nice family looking for an aupair/nanny for taking care of cute little Theo, 2 years old from February 2021 to July 2021
We live in a very nice and lively neighborhood in Uccle, close to station and tram going to the center
More ⇩

Job Description

Look for somebody to take care of Theo while we are working:
So from Monday to Thursday, from 8am to 6pm
More flexible on Friday, just a few hours in the morning probably.
Theo has 2 naps a day which gives some breaks :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender One child of two years old who would be full time at home
Another son of 6 years old for occasional baby sitting

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, Austrian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, French, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 17-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room and bathroom, garden and Wifi
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »