Family ID: 858058

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brussels / Big City | More ⇩

Name Malgorzata

State Belgium

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Mar 2017

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 31 Jan 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, wherever you are :-)

We know how excited and yet unsure you may feel about travelling to a distant country and living with a strange family. Both, my husband and I, experienced au-pair programs during our student times. Therefore, we will do our best to make sure you feel at home, by respecting your privacy, understanding your expectations and making sure that your staying in Brussels is mutually beneficial.
More ⇩

Job Description

Most of the help is needed with Rozalia, which includes: feeding, changing diapers, playtime (reading to them, doing crafts, etc.), picking Michal up from school bus (100 meters away from the house ), helping him with lessons and performing light housekeeping (e.g. ironing of kids clothes).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Policy Officer; university teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Michal (son) 7 years
Rozalia (daughter) 2 years
Malgorzata (mother) 39 years
Lukasz (father) 38 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Mar 2017

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? share

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There will be a separate room offered to a baby sitter on the 1 floor, next to the kitchen, and a bathroom with a shower cabin. Our and children bedrooms are on the 2 and 3 floors.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »