Family ID: 985075

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Brussels / Big City | More ⇩

Name Galina


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair !

I'm looking for a girl who will help me with my two boys (15 and 7 years old). If you love children and at the same time want to get acquainted with another way of life and culture, I will be happy to invite you. You will have the whole floor at your disposal, I will subscribe you to a foreign language courses and show you the city and its surroundings in the free time.
In exchange, I would like you to take good care of the children, be friendly, honest and reliable.
We are friendly, open-minded and flexible people and we would treat you as a part of our family.

Hope to see you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

You need to help me to prepare Victor in the morning before the school (he takes a school bus) and to pick him up around 5pm, bring him home or to the activities, help with his homework, play with him, give him food, bath and put him to bed. You might also occasionally help with the domestic tasks, such as cleaning a table and washing the clothes (= putting clothes in the washing machine).
Alexandre is already independent, so you normally will not have to do anything for him.
We see you as a kind, honest and reliable person who loves kids, enjoys playing with them and teaching them new things. Ideally a native Russian, French or English speaker but a good knowledge of any of these languages is fine too. European nationality is a big plus.

Hope to meet you soon!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 15 and 7 year old boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a big house in the green area of Brussels, where you will not only have a separate room, but the whole floor at your disposal.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »